Leadership and Staff Directory

Van Skaik

Patricia M. Van Skaik,
Executive Director

John A. Brenzel, Jr. (President)

John A. Brenzel, Jr.

Staff Directory

Devhra BennettJones, Archivist and Volunteer Coordinator
Erin Campbell, Reference and Technology Librarian
Alex Herrlein, Reference Librarian and Office Manager
Betsy Kruthoffer, Cataloger and Rare Books Librarian

Board of Directors

John A. Brenzel, Jr. (President)
Heather Estridge (Treasurer)
Judy Zitnik Finn
Jeff Lydenberg
Donna McMillan (Secretary)
Mary Newman
Valerie Pence
Christine Perme
Paul Sittenfeld (Vice President)
Executive Director (ex officio)

Honorary Advisory Board

Emanuela Appetiti, Institute for the Preservation of Medical Traditions
John Beutler, National Cancer Institute
Mark Blumenthal, American Botanical Council
David Brandenburg, Dawes Arboretum
Francis Brinker, University of Arizona College of Medicine
W. Hardy Eshbaugh, Professor Emeritus, Miami University
Steven Foster, Steven Foster Group
Rosemary Gladstar, Sage Mountain Retreat & Botanical Sanctuary
Christopher Hobbs, Institute for Natural Products
Sheila Kingsbury, Bastyr University
Daniel E. Moerman, Professor Emeritus, University of Michigan
John Parascandola, Arizona State University
Alain Touwaide, The Institute for the Preservation of Medical Traditions
Roy Upton, American Herbal Pharmacopoeia
Carla D. Walker. Think BIG Strategies
Mansukh C. Wani, Scientist Emeritus, Research Triangle Institute International
David Winston, Center for Herbal Studies